Concrete Calculator

×

or

You will require 0 metres3

At our typical material cost of $0

Making a total of $0

Contact Us

Locations

Head Office

Address:

 

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

10 Empire Road, Belfast

PO Box 329, Kaiapoi 7644, Christchurch

03 323 8149

03 323 7666

info@crmc.co.nz

Managing Director

Brian Grant

 

DDI:

Cell:

Email:

+64 3 375 9726

027 240 7250

briang@crmc.co.nz 

 

 

Accountant/Finance Manager

Janis Gregan

Human Resources Manager

Mel Pettigrew

DDI:

Email:

+64 3 375 9703

janisg@crmc.co.nz

DDI:

Cell:

Email:

+64 3 375 9704

021 915 308

melp@crmc.co.nz

 

Sales Manager

Neil Grant

Business Development and Marketing Manager

James Eckersley

DDI:

Cell:

Email:

+64 3 375 9709

027 285 7221

neilg@crmc.co.nz

DDI:

Cell:

Email:

+64 3 375 9737

021 223 4249

jamese@crmc.co.nz


Concrete

Dispatch/Orders

Phone:

Email:

+64 3 375 9777

dispatch@crmc.co.nz

Concrete Manager

Richard Sands

Operations Supervisor Belfast

Steve Hill

Cell:

Email:

 

 027 221 4952

richards@crmc.co.nz

 

DDI:

Cell:

Email:

+64 3 375 9723

027 233 0079

steveh@crmc.co.nz

Operations Supervisor Hornby/Rolleston

Steve Booth

 

DDI:

Cell:

Email:

+64 3 375 9747

021 949 155

steveb@crmc.co.nz

 

 

Technical Services Supervisor

Benjamin Warne

Operations Support/Technical Services

Justin Dalzell

DDI:

Cell:

Email:

+64 3 375 9727

021 914 844

benjaminw@crmc.co.nz

DDI:

Cell:

Email:

+64 3 375 9720

027 454 5464

justind@crmc.co.nz

 


Ready Raft Pod Flooring System

10 Empire Rd, Belfast 8083
PO Box 329, Kaiapoi 7644

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

+64 3 323 8149

+64 3 323 7666

info@readyraft.co.nz                         


Sand and Shingle

Dispatch/Orders
Phone: +64 3 375 9707

Aggregate Manager

Hayden Leach

 

DDI:

Cell:

Email:

+64 3 375 9706

021 0824 3882

haydenl@crmc.co.nz

   
       

Transport Supervisor

TBC

Quarries Superintendent

Gavin Parker

DDI:

Email:

 

+64 3 375 9708

joyceb@crmc.co.nz

 

Cell:

Email:

021 824 166

gavinp@crmc.co.nz

 


Trade and Landscape Yards

Trade and Landscape Yard - Woodend

North End Sand and Shingle
808 Main North Road, Woodend
PO Box 329, Kaiapoi 7644

Trade and Landscape Yard – Hornby

126 Branston Street, Hornby
PO Box 329, Kaiapoi 7644

Rene De Joux

La Wanda Cowan

Phone:

Cell:

Fax:

Email:

+64 3 327 7227

021 196 4201

+64 3 327 8022

northend@crmc.co.nz

Phone:

Email:



03 375 9750

lawandac@crmc.co.nz

 

 

       

Trade and Landscaping Yard – Rolleston

35 Hannover Place, Rolleston
PO Box 329, Kaiapoi 7644

   

John Maule

   

Phone:

Email:

03 375 9752

johnm@crmc.co.nz

   

Civil Contracting

Contracting Manager

Grant Anderson

DDI:

Cell:

Email:

+64 3 375 9711

021 912 869

granta@crmc.co.nz


 Mechanical and Engineering Workshop

Workshop Manager

Richard Grooms

DDI:

Cell:

Email:

+64 3 375 9712

021 991 783

richardg@crmc.co.nz


Enquiry Form

 

Accountant/Finance Manager

Janis Gregan